Station Contacts - WFXS, MyFoxWausau - News and Weather for Wausau, WI

Station Contacts

Contact WFXS

(MyFOX WAUSAU) - Lobby Hours: Monday-Friday - 8:30am-5:00pm  

Address: WFXS, FOX55   1000 N. 3rd Street   Wausau, Wisconsin 54403

PHONE:
Office: 715-847-1155
Toll Free: 1-877-849-8615

FAX:
General Fax (715) 847-1156

E-MAIL:
General: wfxs@wfxs.com

CONTACTS: GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE
Robert Raff - Vice President & General Manager Email: rraff@wfxs.com 
Pam Eckmann - Business Manager Email: peckmann@wfxs.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

JanEl Daul – General Manager Email: jdaul@wfxs.com

Nicole Blarek – Lead Traffic/Business Coordinator Email: nblarek@wfxs.com

Barb Oelke – National/Regional Sales Assistant Email: boelke@wfxs.com

Samantha Albrecht – Account Executive Email: salbrecht@wfxs.com

Lee Peek – Account Executive Email: lpeek@wfxs.com

Megan Rickert – Account Executive Email: mrickert@wfxs.com

CREATIVE SERVICES
Deb Steinfest - Creative Services Director  Email: dsteinfest@wfxs.com


ENGINEERING/OPERATIONS
Michael Streby - Director of Engineering & IT  Email:mstreby@wfxs.com

Children's TV Programming Coordinator
Robert Raff VP/GM
rraff@wfxs.com
Phone: 715-847-1155

Public File Inquiries
Robert Raff VP/GM
rraff@wfxs.com
Phone: 715-847-1155

Closed Captioning Issues - WFXS takes serving our hearing impaired community very seriously and asks viewers to notify us of any issues related to closed captioning. Please Contact: Robert Raff VP/GM
rraff@wfxs.com
During Business Hours:
(8:30am-5pm) Phone: 847-1155 Toll Free: 1-877-849-8615
After Business Hours:
Contact rraff@wfxs.com

Lobby Hours:
Monday-Friday - 8:30am-5:00pm
Street Address:
WFXS, FOX55
1000 North 3rd Street
Wausau, Wisconsin 54403

Powered by WorldNow
Home  |  News  |  Sports  |  Weather  |  Community  |  Money  |  Health  |  Entertainment  |  Inside FOX  |  About Us  |  LookItUp Wisconsin  |  Casino Chatter
Powered by WorldNow All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WFXS. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.