Packers schedule released - WFXS, MyFoxWausau - News and Weather for Wausau, WI

Packers schedule released

Posted:
GREEN BAY (WAOW) - The Green Bay Packers 2014 schedule has been released.

The Packers' season starts with a trip to Seattle on Thursday, September 4 to take on the defending Super Bowl champions at 7:30 p.m.

Regular Season:

Thursday Sept. 4. -- Packers at Seattle Seahawks at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 14 -- New York Jets at 3:25 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 21 -- Packers at Detroit Lions at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 28 -- Packers at Chicago Bears at 12:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 2 -- Minnesota Vikings at 7:25 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 12 -- Packers at Miami Dolphins at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 19 -- Carolina Panthers at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 16 -- Packers at New Orleans Saints at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 2 -- BYE WEEK
Sunday Nov. 9 -- Chicago Bears at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 16 -- Philadelphia Eagles at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 23 -- Packers at Minnesota Vikings at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 30 -- New England Patriots at 3:25 p.m.
Monday Dec. 8 -- Atlanta Falcons at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 14 -- Packers at Buffalo Bills at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 21 -- Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 28 -- Detroit Lions at 12:00 p.m.

Powered by WorldNow
Home  |  News  |  Sports  |  Weather  |  Community  |  Money  |  Health  |  Entertainment  |  Inside FOX  |  About Us  |  LookItUp Wisconsin  |  Casino Chatter
Powered by WorldNow All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WFXS. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.