Advertise with us - WFXS, MyFoxWausau - News and Weather for Wausau, WI

Advertise with us

Advertising Sales and Marketing Services

Let us help you with a complete marketing plan utilizing our multi-platform options available including WAOW TV9, WYOW TV34 (Northwoods), The Central Wisconsin CW and of course the internet at www.waow.com.

Hear what our clients are saying about advertising with WAOW TV! (click here)

To see our coverage area click here.

To go to our online Advertiser Services / Bill Pay portal, click here.

Our experienced sales staff has been serving our communities for many years and has worked with successful businesses like yours.  Each of our professional station representatives has a minimum of five years experience in the advertising business.  More than half of our staff has  20 years or more in television and radio advertising.  We are passionate about what we have to offer and will not present you with a package to just "sell" you.  Rather, we will identify who you are trying to reach for potential customers while showing you the best way to reach them. Most importantly we do not forget about you once you begin advertising with us.  We work with you to be sure what you have purchased is working for you and will assist you with any changes that may be needed throughout your advertising plan.

Television advertising is an exciting and profitable venture. Sometimes the decision regarding commercial production can be overwhelming. Our creative staff will write and produce your commercial by taking the ideas from you and turning them into reality.

Meet our Sales Team

Call us at 715-842-2251 or email us with the addresses below.                                                               

Joe Tessmer

Local Sales Manager

jtessmer@waow.com

 

Tracy Lake

National Sales Assistant/Station Coordinator

tlake@waow.com 

  

Jason Mechelke

Creative Services Producer

jmechelke@waow.com

 

Keith Triller

National Sales Manager

ktriller@wkow.com

 

Greg Heeg

Account Executive

gheeg@waow.com

 

Matt Harter

Account Executive

mharter@waow.com

 

Pam Kopp

Account Executive

pkopp@waow.com                

 

Becky Raskie

Account Executive

braskie@waow.com

 

Dave Kent

Account Executive

dkent@waow.com

 

Tara Schessler

Account Executive

tschessler@waow.com

 

Kelsi Seubert

Account Executive

kseubert@waow.com

 

Amber DeLasky

Digital Sales Specialist

adelasky@waow.com 

You can also click here to send the sales department an email.

Powered by WorldNow
Home  |  News  |  Sports  |  Weather  |  Community  |  Money  |  Health  |  Entertainment  |  Inside FOX  |  About Us  |  LookItUp Wisconsin  |  Casino Chatter
Powered by WorldNow All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WFXS. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.